Jump to content


Photo
- - - - -

ROF Server Stats


  • Please log in to reply
366 replies to this topic

#81 =FB=Vaal

=FB=Vaal
  • Developer
  • Posts: 2849

Posted 31 May 2012 - 12:33

I wonder whether it would make sense to give a Sorties/Death(Relive) or the other way around, Death/Sorties "rating" for the planes, basically telling how likely it is to get home or killed in a plane.
E.g. with the current discussion on the Pup, one would see that the Pup is one of the biggest death traps among the Scouts, dying every second sortie.

To get more value out of such a rating it might make sense to only consider real death, and no captures in such a rating. It should not matter whether someone survives a crash this or that side of the mud.
good suggestion, made a note in a todo list.
  • 0

#82 Stick-95

Stick-95
  • Posts: 1024

Posted 05 June 2012 - 19:11

=FB=Vaal

I flew a mission today in Syndicate where I was outnumbered 2 to 1.

The explanation on their server for Ratio is:

Ratio – if ratio > 1 - pilot flying in the minority, if ratio < 1 - pilot flying in the majority.

My Ratio for that mission was 2 when I thought it would be .5. Either their explanation is incorrect or a calc.

Thoughts? :S!:
  • 0

#83 =FB=Vaal

=FB=Vaal
  • Developer
  • Posts: 2849

Posted 05 June 2012 - 19:54

http://stats.syndica...rg/mission/769/" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;">http://stats.syndica...rg/mission/769/
ratio 1.7

http://stats.syndica.../sortie/110017/" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;">http://stats.syndica.../sortie/110017/
http://stats.syndica.../sortie/109992/" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;">http://stats.syndica.../sortie/109992/
http://stats.syndica.../sortie/109841/" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;">http://stats.syndica.../sortie/109841/

http://stats.syndica.../sortie/109768/" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;">http://stats.syndica.../sortie/109768/

3 sorties in the minority, and a one in the majority.

1) Ratio includes only live aircraft in the air. That is, it does not coincide with the number of players in the coalition, what you see in the game.
2) Ratio is updated throughout the flight, not just once - on the takeoff.

p.s. The current quorum can be found if you move the cursor to the event log.
Attached File  q.jpg   214.18KB   473 downloads
  • 0

#84 Stick-95

Stick-95
  • Posts: 1024

Posted 06 June 2012 - 04:36

Sorry Vaal, I read the ">" sign as "<". I went to night school and can't read during the day. :?
  • 0

#85 =FB=Vaal

=FB=Vaal
  • Developer
  • Posts: 2849

Posted 07 June 2012 - 09:39


version 2.0.5

update archive
http://ftp.flying-ba...erver_stats.zip" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;">http://ftp.flying-ba....ru/vaal/rof/ro … _stats.zip
http://ftp.flying-ba...tats_parser.zip" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;">http://ftp.flying-ba....ru/vaal/rof/ro … parser.zip

NEW : Support IPv6
NEW : New parameter for pages planes - SD – Sorties Death. The average number of sorties per one life. (Capture not counted)
http://flying-circus...ght.net/planes/" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;">http://flying-circus...ght.net/planes/
FEATURE: Compatibility with ROF 1.026. It's not full support, just a patch for the performance capacity.
CHANGE : Additional airkills.
1) If you are dramatically damaged enemy, and enemy landed without crashed, but in hostile territory for him.
2) If a minute ago, you damaged the enemy, and for example now the enemy crashed due to overload.
rof_parser.exe
score.py

rof_stats/__init__.py
rof_stats/locale/ru/LC_MESSAGES/django.mo
rof_stats/locale/ru/LC_MESSAGES/django.po
rof_stats/pages/migrations/0002_sorties_deads.py
rof_stats/profiles/migrations/0002_auto__chg_field_activity_ip__chg_field_activity_object_type__chg_field.py
rof_stats/profiles/models.py
rof_stats/stats/fixtures/data.json
rof_stats/stats/migrations/0003_update_tours_missions.py
rof_stats/stats/migrations/0006_sorties_deads.py
rof_stats/stats/migrations/0007_update_sd.py
rof_stats/stats/models.py
rof_stats/stats/views.py
rof_stats/templates/stats/log/base.html
rof_stats/templates/stats/planes.html

  • 0

#86 SYN_Blackrat

SYN_Blackrat
  • Posts: 293

Posted 15 June 2012 - 08:21

Hi Vaal,

Broken it again with the latest update

Debug mode reveals

DatabaseError at / (1054, "Unknown column 'stats_squad.sd' in 'group statement'") Request Method: GET Request URL: http://www.stats.syndicatesquadron.org/ Django Version: 1.4 Exception Type: DatabaseError Exception Value: (1054, "Unknown column 'stats_squad.sd' in 'group statement'") Exception Location: C:\Python27\lib\site-packages\MySQLdb\connections.py in defaulterrorhandler, line 36 Python Executable: C:\apache\bin\httpd.exe Python Version: 2.7.2 Python Path: ['C:\\Games\\777\\rof_server_stats', 'C:\\Windows\\system32\\python27.zip', 'C:\\Python27\\Lib', 'C:\\Python27\\DLLs', 'C:\\Python27\\Lib\\lib-tk', 'C:\\apache', 'C:\\apache\\bin', 'C:\\Python27', 'C:\\Python27\\lib\\site-packages', 'C:\\Python27\\lib\\site-packages\\PIL'] Server time: Fri, 15 Jun 2012 10:18:20 +0200
I restarted apache as from the files I replaced that was all I could see needed doing, will replace all the files again.
  • 0

#87 =FB=Vaal

=FB=Vaal
  • Developer
  • Posts: 2849

Posted 15 June 2012 - 10:20

you have not completed the item update.
update.txt

Not all files have been replaced with new ones.
4) Update files and directories from a list of changelog.txt

6) Run CMD - "manage.py migrate –noinput" (This command may take a few minutes)
  • 0

#88 SYN_Vander

SYN_Vander
  • Tester
  • Posts: 4709

Posted 15 June 2012 - 11:01

Vaal, how can we use our own medals for the statistics?
I have inserted our custom medal .jpgs in the appropriate folder, but it seems the stats website gets all the images from the cache folder ???
  • 0

#89 =FB=Vaal

=FB=Vaal
  • Developer
  • Posts: 2849

Posted 15 June 2012 - 11:13

Vaal, how can we use our own medals for the statistics?
I have inserted our custom medal .jpgs in the appropriate folder, but it seems the stats website gets all the images from the cache folder ???
Yes, images are cached. You can replace them through the admin panel - Section Awards.
  • 0

#90 SYN_Vander

SYN_Vander
  • Tester
  • Posts: 4709

Posted 15 June 2012 - 11:56

Ah, thanks. Will do that.
  • 0

#91 SYN_MrWolf

SYN_MrWolf
  • Posts: 807

Posted 15 June 2012 - 21:15

Hi noticed a strange bug in the stats ..This pilot has to many medals..and they are the same as well. I didn't see that with other pilots yet.

http://www.stats.syn...org/pilot/7051/" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;">http://www.stats.syn...org/pilot/7051/
  • 0

#92 =FB=Vaal

=FB=Vaal
  • Developer
  • Posts: 2849

Posted 16 June 2012 - 10:45

a very strange bug, I'll look for the cause
thx
  • 0

#93 Stick-95

Stick-95
  • Posts: 1024

Posted 17 June 2012 - 15:59

Just a minor suggestion.

I don't know if there is enough room on the page but on the Sorties tab for a player it lists the following:

Date FT Type Status AK GK Mission

It would be nice to have the Score listed for each sortie also without having to drill down into a sortie to see it.

Just a thought. :S!:
  • 0

#94 =FB=Vaal

=FB=Vaal
  • Developer
  • Posts: 2849

Posted 17 June 2012 - 17:08

I think the places for one more column is enough.
  • 0

#95 SYN_MrWolf

SYN_MrWolf
  • Posts: 807

Posted 20 June 2012 - 16:02

Sorry if I bring up an old discussion.

but..

I noticed that inside your stats app there is almost no penalty for dying. Some people with high scores died like over thirty times are still in the top ten. I mean they died right..what can be worse then dying in this sim. Normally you would be out. What are points worth if you had to die more then once.

Just wondering if I can bribe you to change the way it counts the points atm:) and maybe create an incentive to fly a bit more careful. It would certainly fit well in the Syndicate server.
  • 0

#96 BraveSirRobin

BraveSirRobin
  • Member
  • Posts: 6356
  • LocationHackistan

Posted 20 June 2012 - 16:08

I agree with MrWolf. Very few, if any, points should be awarded if you die or are captured.

Also, can you please add "Points" to the Sortie list. Perhaps between "GK" and "Mission".
  • 0

The toughest part of my job is dealing with incompetent clowns who think they're good at their job.

Free Plank!

 


#97 =FB=Vaal

=FB=Vaal
  • Developer
  • Posts: 2849

Posted 20 June 2012 - 16:39

Sorry if I bring up an old discussion.

but..

I noticed that inside your stats app there is almost no penalty for dying. Some people with high scores died like over thirty times are still in the top ten. I mean they died right..what can be worse then dying in this sim. Normally you would be out. What are points worth if you had to die more then once.

Just wondering if I can bribe you to change the way it counts the points atm:) and maybe create an incentive to fly a bit more careful. It would certainly fit well in the Syndicate server.
Good practice is not to punish bad players, but should reward good players.
Now if the player landed the plane at the AF - it increases the score for the sortie by 10%.
Perhaps the percentage is too small.
You are free to change the accrual of points on your server. To do this, edit the file score.py, it is in the folder with the parser.
https://gist.github....ce2e49428d9af8f" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;">https://gist.github....2960785/04ff300 … 9428d9af8f
To edit, you can use such editors like SublimeText2, Notepad++ or other modern text editor. Windows Notepad or Word advise you not to use.

Example
if sortie.landed: score *= 1.1 If the sortie has ended a successful landed - multiply score by 1.1 (10%)

Here I have added other examples:
https://gist.github....849ceeb6cb41f6e" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;">https://gist.github....2960785/0ef426f … eb6cb41f6e

Also, can you please add "Points" to the Sortie list. Perhaps between "GK" and "Mission".
Yes, I'll add it in the next version.
  • 0

#98 SYN_MrWolf

SYN_MrWolf
  • Posts: 807

Posted 20 June 2012 - 21:16

I respect your choice Vaal. And I will not fiddle with your beautifull app.

Tho in my opinion if someone dies like fifty times..it doesn't really matter if he shoots down 2 or 50 planes.
  • 0

#99 =FB=Vaal

=FB=Vaal
  • Developer
  • Posts: 2849

Posted 20 June 2012 - 21:55

Maybe I'm wrong to put it, because I do not know English. I can help set up a system of points on the syndicate on your plan, unless of course it will be within the current version of the statistics (ie, no need to change the core of the application).

So if you're interested, please describe your idea of ​​a points system. More numbers, fewer words))
  • 0

#100 SYN_MrWolf

SYN_MrWolf
  • Posts: 807

Posted 21 June 2012 - 11:03

Thanks Vaal!

Vander said he wants to give it a try. So we'll try not to mess up your programs and customize it a bit.
  • 0

#101 Stick-95

Stick-95
  • Posts: 1024

Posted 22 June 2012 - 17:41

No suggested changes. Just wanted to say great work. This really helps enhance the enjoyment of ROF. I especially like the virtual lives.

:S!:
  • 0

#102 Ginger1964

Ginger1964
  • Posts: 210

Posted 22 June 2012 - 23:40

S!
Love the stats,only thing you could do is like Wolf say's, if you die you loose your points because at the moment some of the top scorers are going on suicide missions just to get top points,and may be it would stop the raming too,also it could get the pilots flying higher.VR life is the main stat that should be counted.
Keep up the good work.
S! Syndicate.
  • 0

#103 SYN_Blackrat

SYN_Blackrat
  • Posts: 293

Posted 23 June 2012 - 09:53

We are currently mulling over some ideas regarding points and not making it back from the mission, we want to encourage people on a sortie to make it back to get their points rather than suicide missions to score points. Hopefully encourage team work and more of a sense of achievement when earning points.

Of course this may well up the frustration levels, but then that's the challenge isn't it?
  • 0

#104 J5_Vorlander

J5_Vorlander
  • Posts: 743

Posted 23 June 2012 - 13:52

Great idea Blackrat.
  • 0

#105 Riemann73

Riemann73
  • Posts: 883

Posted 24 June 2012 - 09:08

Do someone is having problems using I.E.7 ?
  • 0

#106 neuro

neuro
  • Posts: 1523

Posted 24 June 2012 - 09:34

Please list our squad 68 sq The FoxBats (pilots: anyone flying with a tf_ tag)

Also the 'disco' thing (besides the hideous name) maybe should be counted "disconnections while in flight and after being damaged". Just disconnecting while in flight is something I do fairly often when im bored after not finding a fight for 20+ min, flying at 2500+ meters I don't usually bother to land and just leave the server. Disconnecting after being damaged on the other hand, is a cheap way to fake your stats and should be counted as 'fair play lowering' (too bad the server can't tell the difference between disconnecting on purpose and losing connection… but that's another story)

And yes, I know: don't check the stats. Good idea.
  • 0

#107 =FB=Vaal

=FB=Vaal
  • Developer
  • Posts: 2849

Posted 24 June 2012 - 10:46

Do someone is having problems using I.E.7 ?
This version of the browser is too old.
http://www.bbc.co.uk...nology-18440979" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;">http://www.bbc.co.uk...nology-18440979

Please list our squad 68 sq The FoxBats (pilots: anyone flying with a tf_ tag)
not understood
Also the 'disco' thing (besides the hideous name) maybe should be counted "disconnections while in flight and after being damaged". Just disconnecting while in flight is something I do fairly often when im bored after not finding a fight for 20+ min, flying at 2500+ meters I don't usually bother to land and just leave the server. Disconnecting after being damaged on the other hand, is a cheap way to fake your stats and should be counted as 'fair play lowering' (too bad the server can't tell the difference between disconnecting on purpose and losing connection… but that's another story)

And yes, I know: don't check the stats. Good idea.
If do not punish the player for the disconnect before damage - nothing will prevent him from using disconnect when he see the danger. When the enemies pursuing him, and catching up.

And losing connection can be easily imitated. Enough to disable the connection in Windows, not in the game. Or disable the network cable from the port. Therefore there is no point in trying to determine what kind of disconnect occurred.
  • 0

#108 =AH=_Sid

=AH=_Sid
  • Posts: 1229

Posted 24 June 2012 - 11:32

Vaal , a quick question about Ratio.

When looking at the “Overall” pilot stats for a tour http://flying-circus.riseofflight.net/pilots/ the figure listed for overall "Ratio" seems to be very variable on a day to day basis.

It seems to be more closely linked to just your "current Virtual Life" Ratio rather than an "overall" Ratio http://flying-circus...ot/6297/#vlifes" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;">http://flying-circus...eofflight.net/p … 97/#vlifes

Is this the way it's meant to be?
  • 0

#109 neuro

neuro
  • Posts: 1523

Posted 24 June 2012 - 11:39

Please list our squad 68 sq The FoxBats (pilots: anyone flying with a tf_ tag)
not understood
Our squadron, 68 sq The FoxBats, isn't listed at all under 'squadrons'.
I mean, I click 'statistics', then 'squadrons', and there's no '68 sq The FoxBats'. It's nowhere on the list despite having at least 3 fully active pilots: tf_neuro, tf_t4trouble, and tf_Wraithweave + another 2 'kind of active' pilots: tf_Logan and tf_Revan. Maybe these last 2 didn't score enough to get into the stats at all, but the first 3 definitely do.
In other words, the problem is that our pilots are listed as 'lone wolves' rather than members of '68 sq. The FoxBats', which isn't counted as a squadron at all.
(I'm afraid I can't explain it better than so)


Also the 'disco' thing (besides the hideous name) maybe should be counted "disconnections while in flight and after being damaged".
If do not punish the player for the disconnect before damage - nothing will prevent him from using disconnect when he see the danger. When the enemies pursuing him, and catching up.

And losing connection can be easily imitated. Enough to disable the connection in Windows, not in the game. Or disable the network cable from the port. Therefore there is no point in trying to determine what kind of disconnect occurred.


OK, fair enough.
I wouldn't take it so…. 'seriously', but OK, I see the point.
I guess I'll keep giving a total of zero F***'s about the 'disco' thing…
Hey, wait!
I give exactly zero F***'s about the whole stats thing, so maybe I shouldnt have posted in this thread in the first place.
Sry about that.

(and yes, i'm being very successful at correcting my natural 'stats-whoreness'. congrats to me and self-shoulderpat)
  • 0

#110 =AH=_Sid

=AH=_Sid
  • Posts: 1229

Posted 24 June 2012 - 11:44

Our squadron, 68 sq The FoxBats, isn't listed at all under 'squadrons'.
I mean, I click 'statistics', then 'squadrons', and there's no '68 sq The FoxBats'. It's nowhere on the list despite having at least 3 fully active pilots: tf_neuro, tf_t4trouble, and tf_Wraithweave + another 2 'kind of active' pilots: tf_Logan and tf_Revan. Maybe these last 2 didn't score enough to get into the stats at all, but the first 3 definitely do.
In other words, the problem is that our pilots are listed as 'lone wolves' rather than members of '68 sq. The FoxBats', which isn't counted as a squadron at all.
(I'm afraid I can't explain it better than so)

I think it's up to you to create a squadron and the other guys to join it.
  • 0

#111 neuro

neuro
  • Posts: 1523

Posted 24 June 2012 - 11:47

Our squadron, 68 sq The FoxBats, isn't listed at all under 'squadrons'.

I think it's up to you to create a squadron and the other guys to join it.

The squad has been created long ago, and all the players that use tf_ tags are members who joined up (well, at least I haven't seen any impostors, so far)

http://www.thefoxbats.ch" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;">http://www.thefoxbats.ch
  • 0

#112 =FB=Vaal

=FB=Vaal
  • Developer
  • Posts: 2849

Posted 24 June 2012 - 11:56

Vaal , a quick question about Ratio.

When looking at the “Overall” pilot stats for a tour http://flying-circus.riseofflight.net/pilots/ the figure listed for overall "Ratio" seems to be very variable on a day to day basis.

It seems to be more closely linked to just your "current Virtual Life" Ratio rather than an "overall" Ratio http://flying-circus...ot/6297/#vlifes" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;">http://flying-circus...eofflight.net/p … 97/#vlifes

Is this the way it's meant to be?
We must watch this. I can not say anything without knowing the exact numbers.
Our squadron, 68 sq The FoxBats, isn't listed at all under 'squadrons'.
I mean, I click 'statistics', then 'squadrons', and there's no '68 sq The FoxBats'. It's nowhere on the list despite having at least 3 fully active pilots: tf_neuro, tf_t4trouble, and tf_Wraithweave + another 2 'kind of active' pilots: tf_Logan and tf_Revan. Maybe these last 2 didn't score enough to get into the stats at all, but the first 3 definitely do.
In other words, the problem is that our pilots are listed as 'lone wolves' rather than members of '68 sq. The FoxBats', which isn't counted as a squadron at all.
(I'm afraid I can't explain it better than so)
I am not registering the squads. This is done by the members squads. The profile has a button to register the squad.
Attached File  s.jpg   94.71KB   1677 downloads
All squad members must register and send requests to join the squad. After that the squad admin should be confirm or deny requests.
  • 0

#113 neuro

neuro
  • Posts: 1523

Posted 24 June 2012 - 12:13

Oh. OK.
I guess we'll stay unlisted, then.
But thx for the explanation.
  • 0

#114 =AH=_Sid

=AH=_Sid
  • Posts: 1229

Posted 24 June 2012 - 12:18

It's easy to set up and join a squad within the stats

To do this first register within the stats pages http://95.211.37.204...n/?next=/login/" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;">http://95.211.37.204...n/?next=/login/ (make sure you register under the exact name you intend to fly under on the server including any squad prefix e.g. tf_neuro)

Then go to your "Profile" - "Edit profile" - "Squad registration" (http://95.211.37.204/squad/registration/) and create your squad.

Each member of the squad then needs to first register within the stats pages themselves http://95.211.37.204...n/?next=/login/" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;">http://95.211.37.204...n/?next=/login/ and then request to join your squad.



Edit: you need to do this for each of the servers you fly on:


Fast Food Server Statistics http://mypenza.ru:8080/registration/?next=/

Flying Circus Server Statistics http://flying-circus.riseofflight.net/registration/?next=/

NEW WINGS - Novice Battlegrounds Server Statistics http://stats.newwingstraining.com/registration/?next=/

Syndicate Server Statistics http://95.211.37.204/registration/?next=/


Not sure of the address for Hellequins or Oceanic Wing.
  • 0

#115 neuro

neuro
  • Posts: 1523

Posted 24 June 2012 - 14:29

It's not about how hard it is. It's that I don't care enough to do it, not even if it only took registering one member and have him list all his squad mates. The only acceptable option imo is a list of squad tags set up by admin, and then software matches players' tags and automatically assigns them to squadrons.
Or, any other fully automated system. If it requires user input, it isn't worth the hassle. Hell, even if it only requires registration, it isn't worth the hassle. That's my opinion, anyway.

But thanks anyway for the quick guide, appreciate that.
  • 0

#116 =AH=_Sid

=AH=_Sid
  • Posts: 1229

Posted 24 June 2012 - 15:00

Sorry neuro, that sounds like shear laziness on your part to me, just my opinion.

If you can't be bothered to set up and do a little bit of admin for your own squadron, how can you expect someone else (unconnected with your squadron) to do it for you? Do you want them to write the Squad Profile, design and upload the Squad Logo for you as well?

Under the system your suggesting, what if a player unconnected with your squad started using the tf_ prefix? Would you be happy for them appear in your squad stats? Who would you expect to do the admin to sort it out?

All IMHO of course.
  • 0

#117 neuro

neuro
  • Posts: 1523

Posted 25 June 2012 - 15:32

Yes you are right.
But im still not bothering to set that stuff up. Im basically doing all the squad stuff by myself, and I won't add anything more right now. We'll get listed if some of our members volunteers to do it, otherwise we'll stay unlisted.
  • 0

#118 =FB=Vaal

=FB=Vaal
  • Developer
  • Posts: 2849

Posted 25 June 2012 - 23:10

2 Servers Admins
Sorry guys, but I seem to not have time to release a version of the parser that will correctly parsing weapons mods.
I recommend to disable the parser before the release of new version of the parser.

The current version of the parser will work, but it will not take into account the modification of weapons.

  • 0

#119 =FB=Vaal

=FB=Vaal
  • Developer
  • Posts: 2849

Posted 30 June 2012 - 20:41


version v2.0.6 - 30.06.2012

update archive
http://ftp.flying-ba...erver_stats.zip" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;">http://ftp.flying-ba....ru/vaal/rof/ro … _stats.zip
http://ftp.flying-ba...tats_parser.zip" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;">http://ftp.flying-ba....ru/vaal/rof/ro … parser.zip

======================
NEW : added checking version - Version of the site coincided with the statistical parser versions.
NEW : introduced the concept - a rocket
CHANGE : Now old logs are archived and are sorted by date
CHANGE : The new formula for calculating the "ratio".
CHANGE : Many changes related to modifications of weapons
CHANGE : add score for sorties on pilot page
CHANGE : optimization of the admin panel
CHANGE : changes in install/update "system" - user now install.bat or update.bat
FIX : rewards bug Re: ROF Server Stats
FIX : use the name of the file - if there is no name of the mission
FIX : parsing SETTS:00000001000000000100000001
NEW AND CHANGED FILES AND DIRS:
rof_parser.exe
reward.py
score.py

changelog.txt
install.bat
install.txt
rof_stats/__init__.py
rof_stats/locale/ru/LC_MESSAGES/django.mo
rof_stats/locale/ru/LC_MESSAGES/django.po
rof_stats/pages/migrations/0002_sorties_deads.py
rof_stats/settings.py
rof_stats/stats/admin.py
rof_stats/stats/ajax.py
rof_stats/stats/fixtures/data.json
rof_stats/stats/migrations/0003_update_tours_missions.py
rof_stats/stats/migrations/0004.py
rof_stats/stats/migrations/0007_update_sd.py
rof_stats/stats/migrations/0008_fix_reward_bug.py
rof_stats/stats/migrations/0009_keyvalue_rockets.py
rof_stats/stats/migrations/0010_objects_payloads.py
rof_stats/stats/models.py
rof_stats/stats/templatetags/stats_tags.py
rof_stats/stats/views.py
rof_stats/templates/stats/mission.html
rof_stats/templates/stats/pilot.html
rof_stats/templates/stats/pilot_sorties.html
rof_stats/templates/stats/pilot_vlifes.html
rof_stats/templates/stats/pilots.html
rof_stats/templates/stats/sortie.html
rof_stats/templates/stats/squad.html
rof_stats/templates/stats/vlife.html
rof_stats/templates/stats/vlifes.html
update.bat
update.txt


Those who changed the files and reward.py score.py - attention! they are updated in this version.
http://www.diffnow.com/?report=1vblp" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;">http://www.diffnow.com/?report=1vblp
http://www.diffnow.com/?report=satqy" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;">http://www.diffnow.com/?report=satqy
left - old, ritght - new
  • 0

#120 SYN_Blackrat

SYN_Blackrat
  • Posts: 293

Posted 01 July 2012 - 10:27

Hi Vaal,

Updated - thank you for the update and the update.bat looked like it worked fine :)
  • 0


0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users