Photo
- - - - -

How about a package deal on the new camels?

• Please log in to reply
45 replies to this topic

#1 AB1_CamelJock

AB1_CamelJock

Posted 26 September 2010 - 22:25

I'd seriously go for a package deal on the pup and tripe! Speaking as an allied only pilot, I need those planes, and I think many Rof players would buy the package too. Any thoughts?
(Yes I know they are not full Camels, but part of the evolution of the Camel) I will buy the package as soon as it comes out!

#2 Han

Han
  • Developer

Posted 26 September 2010 - 23:35

I'm suppose that such boundle will be released, but after some time. Same as for all previous planes.

#3 Jason_Williams

Jason_Williams
  • Producer
  • LocationLas Vegas, NV USA

Posted 27 September 2010 - 00:41

We haven't decided what if anything we will do yet with regards to the Pup and Tripe.

Jason

#4 Welshie

Welshie

Posted 27 September 2010 - 04:39

Bundles are great and I'm now a proud owner of all the aircraft in this Sim :D

#5 AB1_CamelJock

AB1_CamelJock

Posted 27 September 2010 - 04:53

I'm a bit on the poor side, so I'm short the N11 and DH2 to complete my allied collection. But now, I'll have to get the Pup and Tripe first! Wish they didn't have bundle deals on only mixed allied and hun planes. I want all the allieds before I start buying the german planes.

#6 ST_ami7b5

ST_ami7b5

Posted 27 September 2010 - 05:06

We haven't decided what if anything we will do yet with regards to the Pup and Tripe.

Jason

To make them a bundle from the start would be a good decision IMHO.
Many people, me included, would buy the bundle immediately - I'm (almost :D ) sure.

#7 O_Taipan

O_Taipan

Posted 27 September 2010 - 05:11

Im sure I would. Definitely getting the pup for now but if theres a bundle may as well grab both

#8 McMatt

McMatt

Posted 27 September 2010 - 05:26

Well, I believe I'll wait for bundles.
MSI Z87-G43 | i5 4670K@3.4 (4.0) | Corsair Vengeance 16 Gb DDR3 PC3-1500 @ 1866Mhz |