Jump to content


Photo
- - - - -

Is anyone in the community running a 1090T or 1055T six core


  • Please log in to reply
58 replies to this topic

#1 W1ndy

W1ndy
  • Posts: 1475

Posted 24 July 2010 - 11:35

Wondering if these give good performance in RoF. Any anecdotal evidence would be welcome as I'm thinking on going that way in a month or so.
  • 0

#2 Laser

Laser
  • Posts: 1611

Posted 24 July 2010 - 14:57

I am running one, see in this thread about performance:

Six cores. Will ROF profit from em?

If you have really good cooling (think at least 2 big strong fans on a big cooling armature + another 2 big coolers for case at least - or, water cooling), you can run the cpu at 4GHz pretty easy. Even so, i'm very satisfied with it so no overclocking yet.

Salute :)
  • 0

#3 W1ndy

W1ndy
  • Posts: 1475

Posted 24 July 2010 - 21:37

If you have really good cooling (think at least 2 big strong fans on a big cooling armature + another 2 big coolers for case at least - or, water cooling), you can run the cpu at 4GHz pretty easy. Even so, i'm very satisfied with it so no overclocking yet.

Salute :)

Thank Laser. I'm hoping it will o/c easier than that. I'm going to be using a Prolimatech Megahalens, and a good case, well cooled. I don't really expect it to need much more to get near 4Ghz as the first reviews said is was a very good overclocker, especially as it's unlocked.

A lot will depend on the motherboard I'm guessing.

Please let us know how your o/c goes when you do it.
  • 0

#4 LLv34_Flanker

LLv34_Flanker
  • Posts: 15

Posted 19 August 2010 - 06:55

S!

Running AMD X6 1090T, currently at stock speeds but with a OCZ cooler. A colleague has overclocked it to 4.0GHz easily, but settled to 3.9GHz. Heat is of no problem as he uses liquid cooling.
  • 0

#5 Marco_._

Marco_._
  • Posts: 2594

Posted 19 August 2010 - 07:38

Im a bit surprised ROF uses 6 cores (see Han`a post)
  • 0

#6 W1ndy

W1ndy
  • Posts: 1475

Posted 20 August 2010 - 06:07

Im a bit surprised ROF uses 6 cores (see Han`a post)

Yes, so ROF scales and the hex will increase performance, but only slightly. I think it's worth getting one because of the multi-threading that will be with us soon in every good game.

I plan to get one and do some benchmarking before and after. I don't expect to see a big jump.
  • 0

#7 unknwn

unknwn
  • Posts: 119

Posted 20 August 2010 - 06:57

Those x6 phenoms are really power hungry when overclocked. Actually at 4Ghz they eat much more power than any other current cpu including i7.

At 4ghz 1055t doesn't show more than 25% advantage over 4ghz i5 750 in full threaded applications and has disadvantage of being 50% more power hungry than i5. That is really inefficient.

http://www.xbitlabs....clocking_9.html" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;">http://www.xbitlabs....articles/cpu/di … ing_9.html
  • 0

#8 LLv34_Flanker

LLv34_Flanker
  • Posts: 15

Posted 20 August 2010 - 16:49

S!

I do not overclock my system at all, not the GPU or CPU. System runs just fine at stock speeds for me. Have to admit the nVidia 480GTX keeps my feet warm under the table :D
  • 0

#9 W1ndy

W1ndy
  • Posts: 1475

Posted 08 September 2010 - 10:50

Those x6 phenoms are really power hungry when overclocked. Actually at 4Ghz they eat much more power than any other current cpu including i7.

At 4ghz 1055t doesn't show more than 25% advantage over 4ghz i5 750 in full threaded applications and has disadvantage of being 50% more power hungry than i5. That is really inefficient.

http://www.xbitlabs....clocking_9.html" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;">http://www.xbitlabs....articles/cpu/di … ing_9.html

The test were for the 1050T,which will need the base clock increased, much more than the 1090T, being unlocked. I think it's worth paying the extra for the 1090T just to get the overclock with less voltage, if possible.
  • 0

#10 unknwn

unknwn
  • Posts: 119

Posted 08 September 2010 - 18:28

Those x6 phenoms are really power hungry when overclocked. Actually at 4Ghz they eat much more power than any other current cpu including i7.

At 4ghz 1055t doesn't show more than 25% advantage over 4ghz i5 750 in full threaded applications and has disadvantage of being 50% more power hungry than i5. That is really inefficient.

http://www.xbitlabs....clocking_9.html" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;">http://www.xbitlabs....articles/cpu/di … ing_9.html

The test were for the 1050T,which will need the base clock increased, much more than the 1090T, being unlocked. I think it's worth paying the extra for the 1090T just to get the overclock with less voltage, if possible.
That's true, but difference will be small. Also 1090t is out of i5 750/60 price range. In our local stores you can get i7 930 a bit cheaper than 1090T(not counting motherboard price).
  • 0

#11 WWBrian

WWBrian
  • Posts: 2418

Posted 09 September 2010 - 19:05

I'm not running AMD - but I do run a 6-core i7-980X

currently runs my dedicated server AND rof.exe simultaniously on the same machine quite well!
  • 0

#12 =IRFC=AirBiscuit

=IRFC=AirBiscuit
  • Posts: 2455
  • LocationNaples, FL USA

Posted 21 September 2010 - 04:48

I just upgraded from a Phenom II X4 965 BE to an X6 1090T BE. I ran/run both chips at 4GHz. I saw a performance improvement of around 10% in low-complexity scenes and almost 40% in busy scenes. This is a tremendous improvement as far as I'm concerned. If you've never seen a 10 plane furball at a perfect 60fps with v-sync, you don't know what you're missing. The immersion and feel of the game is just incredible.

In short, I would buy this CPU again and recommend it to anyone looking to upgrade. With a high-end motherboard and some decent cooling, 6x 4GHz is right at your fingertips, and that's enough CPU even for ROF.
  • 0

=IRFC=Air Biscuit

http://quetoo.org


#13 W1ndy

W1ndy
  • Posts: 1475

Posted 21 September 2010 - 06:57

I just upgraded from a Phenom II X4 965 BE to an X6 1090T BE. I ran/run both chips at 4GHz. I saw a performance improvement of around 10% in low-complexity scenes and almost 40% in busy scenes. This is a tremendous improvement as far as I'm concerned. If you've never seen a 10 plane furball at a perfect 60fps with v-sync, you don't know what you're missing. The immersion and feel of the game is just incredible.

In short, I would buy this CPU again and recommend it to anyone looking to upgrade. With a high-end motherboard and some decent cooling, 6x 4GHz is right at your fingertips, and that's enough CPU even for ROF.

Oh My , that's the post I was hoping for . Now, no reason to hold back !!. I suspected that if any game would benefit from the Hex core it would be RoF, which seems to be well multi-threaded.

Jay did it get to 4.0 "easier" than the 965 , I mean with temps or power consumption (if you have that data)?
  • 0

#14 unknwn

unknwn
  • Posts: 119

Posted 21 September 2010 - 09:36

Another review showing P2 X6 power consumption. Going 4GHz and above is ridiculous if you care about power consumption.
http://www.techpower...6_1090T/12.html" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;">http://www.techpower...om/reviews/AMD/ … 0T/12.html
  • 0

#15 W1ndy

W1ndy
  • Posts: 1475

Posted 21 September 2010 - 11:20

Another review showing P2 X6 power consumption. Going 4GHz and above is ridiculous if you care about power consumption.
http://www.techpower...6_1090T/12.html" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;">http://www.techpower...om/reviews/AMD/ … 0T/12.html

At stock speed it looks about the same as the i7 920 in all respects. Not bad …

At 4.1 , OK the load power consumption is double anything else, but, what does that translate to in terms of your monthly power bill? Is it significant or not? I don't know.

And we don't need 4.1Ghz. 3.8 with all these cores would still be very good I think.
  • 0

#16 =IRFC=AirBiscuit

=IRFC=AirBiscuit
  • Posts: 2455
  • LocationNaples, FL USA

Posted 21 September 2010 - 11:37

Why would I care about power consumption? My PC is on for 2 hours a day, tops, and often less. :roll:

W1ndy, it did go to 4GHz more easily than my 965 did, but I think that is due to two factors outside of the CPU itself:

1. I upgraded from a decent (entry-level enthusiast) Gigabyte board to the Asus Crosshair IV (high-end enthusiast).
2. I upgraded from a Xigmatech Thor's Hammer air cooler to a Corsair H50 water cooler.

I had owned an original Crosshair I (which TX-Thunderbolt now owns :)) and it was a superb overclocking platform. The Crosshair IV absolutely lives up to the legacy of the previous Crosshair iterations and builds on it. I was able to snag this one for only $199 at my local Microcenter, too. Here's a review of the board (and 1090T).

http://www.youtube.c...h?v=SnxnL6w2M3c" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;">

The Corsair H50 is honestly the best $79 you can spend towards overclocking right now. Cheaper than some of the high-end air coolers out there, it's a closed-circuit sealed unit that is trivial to install and requires zero maintenance outside of dusting off the radiator every 2 months. My 1090T never gets above 33'C under full load at 4.0GHz. If I felt like over-volting it, I would not be surprised if I got 4.5GHz out of this chip on account of this cooler. Did I mention the thing is nearly silent too? I will never buy an air cooler again.

http://www.corsair.c...50/default.aspx" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;">http://www.corsair.c...50/default.aspx

The board, CPU, and water cooler ran me about $575, which is a couple hundred bucks cheaper than the comparable i7 930 setup that it kicks around in all of the benchmarks.
  • 0

=IRFC=Air Biscuit

http://quetoo.org


#17 TX-Thunderbolt

TX-Thunderbolt
  • Posts: 1436

Posted 21 September 2010 - 13:41

Not to poo poo on your 6 core parade, but my aging (at this point) i7 920 running @ 3.8ghz runs 60 fps solid with 10+ aircraft in a tight furball over a low city or village, and that's even with my also aging GTX285 and at 1920x1200 with everything set to "high" except landscape, which I have set to med.

Just saying.

Even so, I've got a 6 core upgrade in my future along with a new GPU once the next gen hits the shelves. I'm leapfrogging the GTX4xx series altogether.
  • 0

#18 unknwn

unknwn
  • Posts: 119

Posted 21 September 2010 - 13:53

Another review showing P2 X6 power consumption. Going 4GHz and above is ridiculous if you care about power consumption.
http://www.techpower...6_1090T/12.html" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;">http://www.techpower...om/reviews/AMD/ … 0T/12.html

At stock speed it looks about the same as the i7 920 in all respects. Not bad …

At 4.1 , OK the load power consumption is double anything else, but, what does that translate to in terms of your monthly power bill? Is it significant or not? I don't know.

And we don't need 4.1Ghz. 3.8 with all these cores would still be very good I think.

http://www.bit-tech....black-edition/7" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;">http://www.bit-tech....hardware/cpus/2 … -edition/7
Shows power consumption at 3,89GHz.
1090t at 3,89GHz shows 20% performance increase for 73% power increase.
I7 930 at 4,3GHz shows 46% performance increase for 83% power increase.
Almost 2 times better overclock efficiency for intel.
i7 running below 4GHz would have even better overclock efficiency, because 4,3GHz itself is inefficient, but still much better than P2 x6.

Not to mention i5 750/60 which is above i7 and P2 x6 when comparing performance/price and power consumption when overclocked.

I don't know how significant power bill for you would be. Depends on how long you run your computer loaded. Also don't forget heat ant the need for more powerful psu.
  • 0

#19 =IRFC=AirBiscuit

=IRFC=AirBiscuit
  • Posts: 2455
  • LocationNaples, FL USA

Posted 21 September 2010 - 20:44

You're assuming that people who spend $500 on a CPU or video card are going to care about a $1 difference in their electric bill. :lol:

If you want to be green, fine that's one thing.. but seriously, if you're sweating the additional dollar or two for the juice your rig is suckin', how do you rationalize this hobby in the first place?

TX- It's no secret that the i7 920 beat the pants off the quad core Phenoms, tho. My point was that I finally have an AMD solution that runs ROF rather close to flawlessly – something I've envied of the i7 owners for nearly a year!
  • 0

=IRFC=Air Biscuit

http://quetoo.org


#20 unknwn

unknwn
  • Posts: 119

Posted 21 September 2010 - 22:09

You're assuming that people who spend $500 on a CPU or video card are going to care about a $1 difference in their electric bill. :lol:
Actually, people care. That's why nvidia with recent generations received quite a lot of bashing. Performance per watt and performance per dollar is the main criteria before buying computer parts and most people do consider it even before building high end systems.


If you want to be green, fine that's one thing.. but seriously, if you're sweating the additional dollar or two for the juice your rig is suckin', how do you rationalize this hobby in the first place?

Squeezing the most efficiency from your system isn't a part of that hobby? It's like tuning of the cars.
It's more about a principle. Even though i can pay the bills i just couldn't watch at this power consumption increase with this minor performance increase. Also this principle has good sides. It works out as being more "green" at least in these circumstances. :)
  • 0

#21 =IRFC=AirBiscuit

=IRFC=AirBiscuit
  • Posts: 2455
  • LocationNaples, FL USA

Posted 21 September 2010 - 22:34

I honestly couldn't care less about power consumption. My gaming rig is powered on in relatively short intervals, and when it is, I want it to be blindingly fast. Everything else is secondary.

To frame it with an analogy: do you think quarter mile drag racers care about mpg? :)
  • 0

=IRFC=Air Biscuit

http://quetoo.org


#22 unknwn

unknwn
  • Posts: 119

Posted 22 September 2010 - 08:58

I honestly couldn't care less about power consumption. My gaming rig is powered on in relatively short intervals, and when it is, I want it to be blindingly fast. Everything else is secondary.

To frame it with an analogy: do you think quarter mile drag racers care about mpg? :)
I understand why you don't care. Analogy wasn't necessary. It doesn't mean other people think or run their computers like you.
  • 0

#23 W1ndy

W1ndy
  • Posts: 1475

Posted 22 September 2010 - 09:23

Thunderbolt, I'm guessing your upgrade will be to the i7 980X. Nice, and it will put to bed any performance issues for a long time I think.

As an AMDer I sometimes feel like the poor cousin, but, as Jay said, we now have an AMD set up that spanks RoF. It's something to celebrate.

(I hope Storm of War is well multi-threaded)

Jay it's good feedback on the H50. I read neagtives about it and wrote it off as an option - however you are clear on it's merits.

With my Prolimatch Megahalens, I have my Phenom2 945 @ 3.7 , but the temps sit at 45 on average when playing RoF for any length of time - Minimal voltage increases.

I'd like to get it down to 33. I might look at it again just for fun.
  • 0

#24 SvenK.

SvenK.
  • Posts: 263

Posted 22 September 2010 - 13:41

Yes excellent performance, runs very well, my advice for people who are still doubting: buy it.
  • 0

#25 Dutch2

Dutch2
  • Posts: 4451

Posted 22 September 2010 - 16:48

I just upgraded from a Phenom II X4 965 BE to an X6 1090T BE. I ran/run both chips at 4GHz. I saw a performance improvement of around 10% in low-complexity scenes and almost 40% in busy scenes. This is a tremendous improvement as far as I'm concerned. If you've never seen a 10 plane furball at a perfect 60fps with v-sync, you don't know what you're missing. The immersion and feel of the game is just incredible.

In short, I would buy this CPU again and recommend it to anyone looking to upgrade. With a high-end motherboard and some decent cooling, 6x 4GHz is right at your fingertips, and that's enough CPU even for ROF.

Thanks, I had in my mind to go for a tight budget and go for the new Phenom II X2 970, but now I'm not so sure if this is the right way for my Rof future. Updates will become more and more CPU demanding, guess the Intel i7 or AMD 1090t is the only way to be prepared for what is coming. :cry:
  • 0
If I wrote something in this forum that is hurting or abuse a member, organisation or country? Let me know by pm for the corrections, please do not react back by bashing/trolling/flaming or other personal attacks!

Yep I’m an 2009 Rof pre-order buyer and one of the few that did buy the Sikorsky game.

#26 TX-Thunderbolt

TX-Thunderbolt
  • Posts: 1436

Posted 22 September 2010 - 20:37

…guess the Intel i7 or AMD 1090t is the only way to be prepared for what is coming. :cry:

Absolutely. If this means you will have to wait until you're a bit more financially able to get one of these CPU's, then wait.
  • 0

#27 DarthElvis

DarthElvis
  • Posts: 18

Posted 24 September 2010 - 02:47

Bottom line, if you already have an Intel system and an i7 chip is compatible with the socket. Go with an Intel. Same with the AMD. However, if you need a new motherboard as well, the AMD solution will be cheaper. High-end AMD boards are cheaper than Intel boards with the same feature set. Fact.

The cheap, budget way to go would be : nice mobo, $100.00 athlon2 quad and some good ddr3. When AMD's new chips come out, the 1090T should have a nice price drop. They will drop right into the same AM3 socket. You can't say the same for a cheap i3 or i5 and the nice i7's - you'll need a whole new motherboard.

Beware though, AMD is about to pull an Intel and require a new socket for their new chips coming out in Q1 of 2011 (Bulldozer). If your AMD or Intel chip can get you through, I'd wait and see what both companies have up their sleeve. Not least because of price drops on current tech.

With my 1090T @ 3.95Ghz, I'm within spitting distance (performance-wise) of Intel chips that cost more than twice the price, and runs cooler to boot. There is really no reason to pay an insane amount of money for a 980x chip if your gaming. Video encoding, etc. - that's another story. Overclocking is possible on the cheaper i7's too, with the same increase in power consumption. Oh yeah, I'm running the same motherboard I had my cheap triple core on. Pretty decent upgrade path. The money I saved on a motherboard could be put to the next couple years of those 'high electric bills' that keep getting harped about.
  • 0

#28 Dutch2

Dutch2
  • Posts: 4451

Posted 25 September 2010 - 07:10

I play only RoF and Rof is the only application on my rig that is power demanding, rest is Email, Internet and office. I think it does not make any sense for me in running lets say the $1000,- Intel six core if this game can also run at the max on a cheaper one.
Does the DDR3 or DDR2 RAM make any sense in performance for this game, so I could re-use my 4Gb DDR2 RAM and skip the expensive DDR3.
  • 0
If I wrote something in this forum that is hurting or abuse a member, organisation or country? Let me know by pm for the corrections, please do not react back by bashing/trolling/flaming or other personal attacks!

Yep I’m an 2009 Rof pre-order buyer and one of the few that did buy the Sikorsky game.

#29 W1ndy

W1ndy
  • Posts: 1475

Posted 25 September 2010 - 10:27

.
Does the DDR3 or DDR2 RAM make any sense in performance for this game, so I could re-use my 4Gb DDR2 RAM and skip the expensive DDR3.

I jumped up to DDR3 ,but only so I could put the six core in at a later date - then found out that the six cores can take DDR2 ( but maybe not the BIOS - dunno)

There was no performance jump at all. I don't have the technical answer on this.

Actually , my problem is that the game runs fine on on Phenom II 945, so it's hard to justify spending any money at all. I think the DDR3 upgrade was my last spend for a while,as it seems unnecessary too.
  • 0

#30 Dutch2

Dutch2
  • Posts: 4451

Posted 25 September 2010 - 11:19

Thanks this means I can save the money by not going for a AM3 mobo but a AM2+ mobo to re-use my old DDR2 RAM.


EDIT: some interesting AMD release notes http://www.xbitlabs....xt_Quarter.html" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;">http://www.xbitlabs....news/cpu/displa … arter.html
  • 0
If I wrote something in this forum that is hurting or abuse a member, organisation or country? Let me know by pm for the corrections, please do not react back by bashing/trolling/flaming or other personal attacks!

Yep I’m an 2009 Rof pre-order buyer and one of the few that did buy the Sikorsky game.

#31 BH_Vfw_Klaue

BH_Vfw_Klaue
  • Posts: 324

Posted 25 September 2010 - 11:34

S! Great thread keep it coming.
  • 0

#32 Laser

Laser
  • Posts: 1611

Posted 25 September 2010 - 11:40

While the new x6 runs with older motherboards (with a bios update), it is best to use it with a new motherboard, designed for this processor; i.e. a mb equipped with the 890fx chipset, and i haven't checked if other chipsets have appeared lately.
  • 0

#33 Dutch2

Dutch2
  • Posts: 4451

Posted 25 September 2010 - 14:39

While the new x6 runs with older motherboards (with a bios update), it is best to use it with a new motherboard, designed for this processor; i.e. a mb equipped with the 890fx chipset, and i haven't checked if other chipsets have appeared lately.

Seems the 790 and 890FX are only interesting if you want to run CrossfireX or doing advance OC, Rof does not support CrossfireX so one PCIe2 16x slot will be enough.
  • 0
If I wrote something in this forum that is hurting or abuse a member, organisation or country? Let me know by pm for the corrections, please do not react back by bashing/trolling/flaming or other personal attacks!

Yep I’m an 2009 Rof pre-order buyer and one of the few that did buy the Sikorsky game.

#34 =IRFC=AirBiscuit

=IRFC=AirBiscuit
  • Posts: 2455
  • LocationNaples, FL USA

Posted 25 September 2010 - 23:27

Well no, the 890FX chipset also gives you USB 3 and a few other bells and whistles ;)
  • 0

=IRFC=Air Biscuit

http://quetoo.org


#35 W1ndy

W1ndy
  • Posts: 1475

Posted 26 September 2010 - 11:17

It's going to come down to the BIOS Dutch, whether you can use that AM2+. BTW that 1100T looks interesting in the link.

3.3Ghz stock. If nothing else it'll bring down the price of the 1090T.

If the 1055T comes down in price ,and can overclock to 4GHz, it will be awesome value for this game.
  • 0

#36 Dutch2

Dutch2
  • Posts: 4451

Posted 26 September 2010 - 13:43

Well no, the 890FX chipset also gives you USB 3 and a few other bells and whistles ;)

Not only the 890FX, I know the 890GX does also support USB3 and SATA3, maybe the whole new 8XX chipset series does support USB3/SATA3, but the whole fact is it will be only for RoF upgrade, not to exchange videoclips faster on a USBstick!!! :mrgreen:
Setup will be on a dualboot setup, one for normal use and the other only for RoF, OC only by software from AMD or from the mobo.
some additional info regarding AMD chipsets:
http://www.amd.com/u...p-chipsets.aspx" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;">http://www.amd.com/u...oducts/desktop/ … psets.aspx
http://en.wikipedia....of_AMD_chipsets" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;">http://en.wikipedia....of_AMD_chipsets
http://en.wikipedia...._chipset_series" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;">http://en.wikipedia...._chipset_series
  • 0
If I wrote something in this forum that is hurting or abuse a member, organisation or country? Let me know by pm for the corrections, please do not react back by bashing/trolling/flaming or other personal attacks!

Yep I’m an 2009 Rof pre-order buyer and one of the few that did buy the Sikorsky game.

#37 W1ndy

W1ndy
  • Posts: 1475

Posted 09 November 2010 - 10:51

In reply to the OP , I am !!

I went out an bought one (1090T)

Ridiculously low temps. In a session of RoF I'm sitting at around 25C. It's overclocked to a modest 3.8 with a very mild bump in voltage. I must have put the Meghalens on well.

The game's running smooth as, but it was before too. I expect the new clouds to tax the machine, so it will be a good test for the cpu in the next few weeks hopefully.

Overall first impression, very good.
  • 0

#38 Dutch2

Dutch2
  • Posts: 4451

Posted 09 November 2010 - 15:58

Prices of the 1090T seems to be rapidly going down no way to get a Phenom970 now, maybe the 1100T is released now or the Bulldozer socket will going into the market. Did you upgrading from a AMD 9XX Quad??
  • 0
If I wrote something in this forum that is hurting or abuse a member, organisation or country? Let me know by pm for the corrections, please do not react back by bashing/trolling/flaming or other personal attacks!

Yep I’m an 2009 Rof pre-order buyer and one of the few that did buy the Sikorsky game.

#39 W1ndy

W1ndy
  • Posts: 1475

Posted 09 November 2010 - 18:11

Prices of the 1090T seems to be rapidly going down no way to get a Phenom970 now, maybe the 1100T is released now or the Bulldozer socket will going into the market. Did you upgrading from a AMD 9XX Quad??

Yes, from the phenom 945. I thought about waiting for the prices to come down, and like you said, they will very soon. But I like this chip even with the new AMD things coming soon.

It's black edition, and has good reviews. It "feels" after one day to be a far better chip than the quad. But, the quad ran the game fine.
  • 0

#40 Dutch2

Dutch2
  • Posts: 4451

Posted 09 November 2010 - 19:59

What exact is the improvement a 1090t will bring to RoF, if you compare this to your old 945 quad?
  • 0
If I wrote something in this forum that is hurting or abuse a member, organisation or country? Let me know by pm for the corrections, please do not react back by bashing/trolling/flaming or other personal attacks!

Yep I’m an 2009 Rof pre-order buyer and one of the few that did buy the Sikorsky game.


0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users