Jump to content


Photo
- - - - -

Service maintenance: 11 June 2010, 10:00 - 12:00 UTC/GMT


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Han

Han
  • Developer
  • Posts: 6670

Posted 11 June 2010 - 09:13

Dear Custoimers!
We should inform you, that "Rise of Flight" Master Server will be offline for maintenance works from 10:00 till 12:00 UTC/GMT. While it is - you may to use OFFLINE game mode for playing the "Rise Of Flight".

______________________________________________________

Дорогие пользователи!
Мы должны сообщить вам, что Мастер-Сервер будет выключен для технических работ в период с 14:00 до 16:00 по Московскому времени. В течении этого периода Вы можете использовать ОФФЛАЙН режим игры для пользования проектом "Война в небе - 1917".

  • 0

#2 Han

Han
  • Developer
  • Posts: 6670

Posted 11 June 2010 - 09:23

Note:
10:00 - 12:00 UTC/GMT it is:

3:00 - 5:00 in Los Angeles
6:00 - 8:00 in New York
11:00 - 13:00 in London
12:00 - 14:00 in Berlin
14:00 - 16:00 in Moscow
19:00 - 21:00 in Tokyo
20:00 - 22:00 in Sydney

  • 0


0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users