Dear Friends,

Due to increased numbers Rise of Flight users and an increasing load on the ROF servers, we have scheduled some routine maintenance work for Thursday, July 29th beginning at 12:00 UTC (16:00 Moscow time).

Due to this maintenance, some of our additional services such as the ROF website and forum will not be available. We plan to have the maintenance completed by 15:00 UTC (19:00 Moscow time) on July 29th.

During this time you can use all offline modes of gameplay in ROF as usual.

Also, to ensure that our servers continue to perform properly on a day to day basis for our customers, routine maintenance will be conducted monthly and take place the second Monday of every month. We will announce estimated start and end times for monthly maintenance on the ROF forum.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause our users. We appreciate your patience and understanding.